You can send extra emails on any paid plan but you will be billed for those extra emails.
The price per additional 1,000 emails beyond any plan limit is:
|Package Price (USD)||Package Price (EUR)||Package Price (GBP)|
Additional email charges will be automatically billed when your plan renews. If, however, you upgrade your plan before the end of the billing cycle, any additional emails sent will not be billed, but will be deducted from the current subscription.
Extra usage cannot be deactivated. We strongly advise you to keep an eye on your volume of sent emails to avoid any unwanted extra charge. You can monitor your usage from your account dashboard:
To receive more details on how an upgrade is calculated, please check the following guide.