To permanently delete a contact and all their contact information from your account, go to their contact profile page, click the cog icon and select ‘Delete contact’.
The stats related to the contact will not be affected, but rather the email address will be replaced with the phrase ‘Deleted Contact’.
If a previously deleted contact subscribes again to your newsletter, they will be added as a new contact.
If you need to delete many contacts at once, please contact Support with your request.
For more information on contact management, please read:
• Remove/Unsubscribe contacts from a list
• Managing Unsubscribes
• Managing Bounced and Blocked Emails